top of page

Weekly Reflection Oct. 17 - Oct. 21


What did I work on this week?

The computer parts that were supposed to come in Monday actually took a bit longer to come in. They were postponed to the week after and so I unfortunately had to postpone the build. This week consisted of going over some things we had discussed before. Hugo actually ended up participating in a MATech Twitter chat. I unfortunately was not able to participate because I had a soccer game on the same day. Other than that it also consisted of a couple of people coming in for help with their IPads and help logging into WIFI at home.

How did everything go?

In terms of productivity, I believe I got a fair amount of work done. Even though the project was delayed, I began to plan the actual build for the sandbox which is going to be more complicated as it is something I've never dabbled in before. We were able to help a good amount of people and thats always good.

What am I planning for next week?

Next week I am planning on finally starting my work on my personal project. The parts should finally arrive by then and I will be starting the building process. I believe that will take up the majority if not all of that week and it will be ongoing project. As soon as the parts come in i'll make sure to take pictures and upload them on my next weekly reflection. Make sure to check back in next week for updates on the Augmented Reality Sandbox.

bottom of page